I’m unconstant

One of my biggest problems has always been keeping up a project or an aim for more than 5 minutes. For real, I’m not joking. My head is full of ideas, of things I’d love to do but that I can’t do, for one reason or another, and on top of this (and maybe also because of this) I just forget about these ideas and find them back again maybe a month later. This happened with this blog too, at the beginning I swore to myself that I would have kept this going steadily for more than 2/3 weeks, and I did, for a month, and then, all of a sudden, I just quit. I also had other things on my mind such as school and other stuff but my inconsistency surely didn’t help. This is making me crazy. Damn it.

Leave a Reply

