Eminem is just great.

I don’t know why I’m writing this. I just feel like it.

In this period I’m listening to a lot of Eminem’s songs and I just love them. I love rap, trap and all that kinda thing, but Eminem is just the king. Songs like When I’m Gone, Say Goodbye To Hollywood, The Real Slim Shady, are just amazing. And I just listed 4 of the many, many incredible songs Slim Shady wrote in his life.

What I love is that he said what he wants to say, no censorship.

As he once said in one interview:

“You don’t know how my life has been, so you can’t really tell me what I should say and what I shouldn’t say”

We should all learn from this.

We can all relate to this simple, easy but at the same time fundamental, statement.

We should go our own way, as he does, as he always did.

We shouldn’t give a f*ck about what other people think of us.

We shouldn’t be dragged down from people that comment on us without knowing what they are talking about.

But it’s not always easy unluckily, not for everybody.

rap-god

#GoYourOwnWay

Leave a Reply

